## P.T.A EXECUTIVE MEMBERS-(2021-2022)

SL.	<b>P.T.A MEMBERS</b>	DESIGNATION
NO		
1.	FYSEL.P	SECRETARY
2.	P.C.VIJAYAKUMAR	PRESIDENT
3.	YOUSAF PALAKKAL	VICE PRESIDENT
4.	JAMEEMA	VICE PRESIDENT
5.	MOHAMMED ALI	MEMBER
6.	KAMARUDHEEN	MEMBER
7.	ABDUL NAJEEB	MEMBER
8.	V.K.NAZAR	MEMBER
9.	ABRAHAM.C.MATHEW	MEMBER
10.	RAVI CHANDRAN	MEMBER
11.	JASEERA	MEMBER
12.	ANISH.E.S	MEMBER
13.	LINCY.T.VARGHESE	MEMBER
14.	RAJEEV.C.D	MEMBER
15.	RAJESH	MEMBER
16.	RIJILA	MEMBER
17.	BINDU RAMESH	MEMBER
18.	RAJESH	MEMBER
19.	RAJESH.A	MEMBER
20.	BASHEER	MEMBER
	VAZHUKKAPPARA	
	BINITHA.P	MEMBER
22.	SARITHA.M	MEMBER
23.	REMYA	MEMBER
24.	RADHIKA.P.S	MEMBER
25.	SHAMEERA	MEMBER
26.	FATHIMA THANJITHA	MEMBER
27.	DRISYA PRADEEP	MEMBER
28.	MAYA SAJEEV	TEACHER
29.	SHEEBA.M.K	TEACHER
30.	SAGEER MUHAMMED	TEACHER